A time to love

image

There is a time for everything
Though  everything was not perfect
At least that’s what I’ve remembered
For there were moments of tears
Of broken heart and of shattered  dreams and promises  that I’d never knew would come until I’d gave my heart away
Over and over until nothing more was left to give
And then there was You
The You who gave me life and love
The You I’d come to know and trust
And from this moment, my love
I cannot promise a perfect romance
But love eternal
There is a time for everything
And the time is now with You and Me
In this journey

Photosource:blog.olivetree.com (I don’t own photo )

5 thoughts on “A time to love

Leave a Reply

