The Reason

image

You are the reason that I smile
The reason why I make it through the day
And why I sleep like an angel.
When I’m feeling sad, I think about You..suddenly forgetting what I was sad about.
You are the reason why I’m angry
The reason why I’m depressed
and many sleepless nights
I cussed the day and hated the sound of your name
Refusing anything that might make me miss you
Sitting and waiting for your call as if my life depends on it
Dated to forget you but failed again and again
You’ve finally came around
And here I go making the same mistakes again
It is all for the reason that I can’t get over You.

Photosource: freebestpicture.blogspot ( I don’t owe photo)

4 thoughts on “The Reason

Leave a Reply

