Remember When

image

Remember when we first met? It was a mystery. Our first phone call? That was exciting. Our first date? There was an awkward shyness.  The rush? A mix of danger. Remember when we were younger then? Time stood still.
Remember when we first fought?  We’ve said some things we shouldn’t have but did. Remember when we first made up? It felt brand new. Remember when we first broke up? It felt like forever.
Remember when you’d asked me back? I didn’t hesitate. Remember when we fell in love? It was blissful.  Remember when we saw each other last, and we’ve said our last goodbye?  It was the day and every second of my life that I’d wished I didn’t let you go for I will always remember when….
Photosource:delightful.server265.com (I don’t own photo

5 thoughts on “Remember When

Leave a Reply

